Frequently Asked Questions
Welcome to our FAQ! Have more questions?
Check out our Knowledge Base.
How does a Blockgeeks subscription work?
It’s simple. When you sign up, you’ll immediately have unlimited viewing of expert courses, paths to guide your learning, tools to measure your skills and hands-on resources like exercise files. There’s no limit on what you can learn and you can cancel at any time. Subscriptions give you access to all courses except for Master Class and Accelerated Programs.
What is a Master Class?
A Master Class is a stand-alone specialty course taught and curated by leading experts in the field.
Does Blockgeeks Offer Any Certification Programs?
When a student completes a course they receive a Proof of Work certificate proving the course has been completed. Students who pass the Blockgeeks Blockdegree Exam or complete a Master Course receive a personalized token that acts as a certificate.
Am I tied to a contract?
There are absolutely no contracts with a Blockgeeks Subscription. You can cancel or pause your account at any time.
What kind of skills do I need to use Blockgeeks?
Blockgeeks teaches both beginners and experts. We’re continually adding content to our ever-growing library, so whether you start with no skills or already know a thing or two, we got you!
Can I log in from more than one computer?
Is there a limit to how much I can view?
No, there is no limit to how much you can view with a paid subscription.
How often do you release new content?
Is your site secure for online purchasing?
Yes, our payment gateway is fully PCI compliant and verified by Trustwave.
What currency do you bill in?
We bill in USD (United States Dollar) and accept cryptocurrency for certain subscriptions.
What forms of payment do you accept?
We accept all major credit cards, Paypal and cryptocurrency for select plans.
What’s your refund policy?
While we don’t offer refunds for Blockgeeks subscriptions, you can cancel your subscription at any time. After canceling your subscription, you will still be able to access your account through the end of your paid term.